FEATURED SHOW
Louzada
Louzada
Friday 18th October 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Louzada are a 4-piece hard rock band from London.

Shaped by luminaries and legends, the band took their music to the next level – a driving pulse and energetic hard rock sound.

The rock and roll kings of tomorrow managed to establish themselves into the the London live music circuit in just one year. They have played more than 50 gigs in some of the most respected and legendary venues.

They have just finished recording their new EP – The Z Files. Stay tuned!”

Website Facebook

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 22nd August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Penny Riviera

Friday 23rd August
Penny Riviera
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy

Saturday 24th August
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 24th August
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 27th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 29th August
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 30th August
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 31st August
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 31st August
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Kanz

Friday 6th September
The Kanz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 13th September
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 28th September
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Louzada

Friday 18th October
Louzada
8pm to 10pm - Free entry