Featured Show
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 26th October 2018 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - £3
Rocka-Rolla
Rock-Rolla is one of the most vibrant Rock n Roll Club Nights in London and the place to be the last Friday of every month if you want to party.

Good drinks, good music, good people, good times!

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm

Listings
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
CURRAN
Saturday 15th December
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 15th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
5
9
16
19
23
26
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad