Featured Show
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 15th October 2018 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Slim Jims' award winning Jukebox is loaded with all the classics, from Zepplin to G 'n' R.
Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 22nd October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 23rd October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Thursday 25th October
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Friday 26th October
DIRTY F***ERS
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 26th October
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
CURRAN
Saturday 27th October
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Liam F***ing Young
Saturday 27th October
Liam F***ing Young
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 29th October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 30th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Liam F***ing Young
Saturday 3rd November
Liam F***ing Young
10pm to 3am - £3
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 17th November
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 17th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
5
9
16
19
23
26
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad