Featured Show
RockDisco
Thursday 16th August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
RockDisco
CLUB NIGHT Dj Charlie Salvidge (from the band TOY) crack open is collection of vinyl from the 60's and 70's, for this regular Thursday club night. Playing classic rock, glam, progressive and metal, from 10pm until late, and its free entry all night! So see you all on the dance floor.
Listings
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
CURRAN
Saturday 15th December
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 15th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
5
9
16
19
23
26
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad