FEATURED SHOW
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 14th September 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - £3
Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Saturday from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm

Twitter Facebook

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 20th February
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hunter Gatherers

Friday 21st February
Hunter Gatherers
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 21st February
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Saturday 22nd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 6pm - Free entry
Knoxed Up

Saturday 22nd February
Knoxed Up
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Sunday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 5pm - Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 27th February
Jungle Jims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Glue Men

Friday 28th February
Glue Men
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 28th February
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 29th February
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 2nd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 3rd March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 6th March
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 6th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 9th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 10th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Nitroville

Friday 13th March
Nitroville
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 13th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze

Saturday 14th March
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 14th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 16th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 17th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Friday 20th March
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 20th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Junk Time Party

Saturday 21st March
Junk Time Party
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 21st March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 23rd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 24th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 27th March
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 27th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Alba Rosa

Saturday 28th March
Alba Rosa
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 28th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 30th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 31st March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry