Featured Show
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 14th September 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Danny Dela Cruz is an 18 year old, young, up and coming rock guitarist from the UK taking influences from artists such as Prince, Lenny Kravitz and Slash... For one night only he will be performing a one off covers set of popular rock songs ranging from David Bowie to Guns N roses at Slim Jim’s bar...
Twitter Facebook
Listings
CURRAN
Friday 21st September
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 21st September
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Inbar & Magdy
Saturday 22nd September
Inbar & Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 22nd September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th September
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Roxx n Knox
Friday 28th September
Roxx n Knox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 28th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 29th September
Oxjam Fest
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
London Cocktail Week
Monday 1st October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Tuesday 2nd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Wednesday 3rd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Thursday 4th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Friday 5th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Saturday 6th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Sunday 7th October
London Cocktail Week
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
Thursday 18th October
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 August 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
5
8
12
15
19
22
26
29
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad