Featured Show
Silk Road
Thursday 19th July 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Silk Road
Silk Road is the illicit man-child conceived in Oxford by guitarist Rory Drohan and drummer Charles Evans sometime in 2014 (its all a bit of a blur).

Although not yet landing on where they were heading or what we wanted to do; they started writing and find their groove around.

Keeping the ‘life’ theme, the band hit puberty when vocalist Bradley Taylor joined in early 2016 and at this point they had became adolesecents as Bradley’s vocals and general style pushed them somewhere better and tested their musicianship.

Once bassist, Brad Culshaw, joined the band they were fast discovering their own identity and an idea of the what they wanted be. However, teenage-hood was a tumultuous time and Brad’s bass playing and writing both tore that all apart and rebuilt it at the same time. Ultimately helping the band become the fine young adult you see today. Ready to face the world.

Show starts at 8pm.

Free entry.
Facebook

Listings
Inbar & Magdy
Saturday 22nd September
Inbar & Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 22nd September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th September
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Roxx n Knox
Friday 28th September
Roxx n Knox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 28th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 29th September
Oxjam Fest
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
London Cocktail Week
Monday 1st October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Tuesday 2nd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Wednesday 3rd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Thursday 4th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Friday 5th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Saturday 6th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Sunday 7th October
London Cocktail Week
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
Thursday 18th October
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 August 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
5
8
12
15
19
22
26
29
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad