Featured Show
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
Friday 20th July 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
We are W.I.L.T! We intend to kick off your weekend with a selection of CLASSIC ROCKTASTIC & POPTASTIC COVERS spanning the decades! Featuring the talents of:

DAVE WINKLER (Trophies of Man/Ryan Hamilton & The Harlequin Ghosts/Bordello Rose) - Acoustic Guitar/Vocals TEKIN IRENGUN (Nunchucker/The Multitude/STTH) - Percussion/Vocals CHRISTINA LAKE (Red Thirteen/Bordello Rose) - Bass/Backing Vocals

PLUS! A whole gang of special guests including ALANA GEE, LILY BLATT, ANNTONIA ESPEJO, RACHAEL BINNIE, DREW DAVIES and ENKI NOIZE!

Come on down for some summer lovin' rock n roll singalong fun!

Listings
Inbar & Magdy
Saturday 22nd September
Inbar & Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 22nd September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th September
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Roxx n Knox
Friday 28th September
Roxx n Knox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 28th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 29th September
Oxjam Fest
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
London Cocktail Week
Monday 1st October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Tuesday 2nd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Wednesday 3rd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Thursday 4th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Friday 5th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Saturday 6th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Sunday 7th October
London Cocktail Week
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
Thursday 18th October
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 August 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
5
8
12
15
19
22
26
29
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad