FEATURED SHOW
CURRAN
CURRAN
Friday 24th August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
In an era of Talent Show winners and disposable pop stars, MARK CURRAN stands out from the rest, not only as a singer/songwriter but as a bona fide Rock Star. Born in Ireland, and raised in the working class state of New Jersey, Mark was surrounded, and influenced by a plethora of Rock 'n' Roll's finest. He spent most of his early years playing up and down the East Coast, honing and learning his craft.

Mark has returned to the live stage with his new band, CURRAN, blending Hard Rock hooks with Pop melodies, Curran are hoping to bring back a much-needed excitement to Rock 'n' Roll. Building upon great and honest songwriting, CURRAN leave their hearts on the stage every time. 'Whether it's five people or 5,000 people, it's the same show!' 'We're just 4 guys trying to play honest music and entertain you! All we're asking for is a chance, come see us. I promise you won't forget us!'

Come join Mark at the famous Slim Jim's Liquor Store on September 2nd for a night of singing and dancing......and drinking.

Look for CURRAN'S new single, BETTER DAYS, later this year on MAWL Records.

From 8pm to 10pm

Free entry b4 10pm, '3 after 10pm.

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 20th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 22nd August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Penny Riviera

Friday 23rd August
Penny Riviera
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy

Saturday 24th August
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 24th August
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 27th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 29th August
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 30th August
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 31st August
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 31st August
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Kanz

Friday 6th September
The Kanz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 13th September
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 28th September
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Louzada

Friday 18th October
Louzada
8pm to 10pm - Free entry