FEATURED SHOW
Pickleback Tuesdays
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 4pm to 2am - Free entry
Bringing from the dive bars in Brooklyn to the cold streets in London the pickleback, a shot of Jameson and a shot of pickle juice.

Every Tuesday 4 Picklebacks £12

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 26th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 28th March
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 29th March
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 30th March
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 30th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 1st April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 2nd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Eddie Monroe

Friday 5th April
Eddie Monroe
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 6th April
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 6th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 8th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 9th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
The Night Sugar Band

Saturday 13th April
The Night Sugar Band
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 15th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 16th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 20th April
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 20th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 22nd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry