Featured Show
Lots Holloway
Saturday 17th June 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Classic Rock, Rock íní Roll, and all the good stuff in-between, stripped back, unplugged and reinvented. Lots Holloway playing acoustic covers on a Saturday at Slimís is not to be missed, sing your heart out and dance your face off.

8pm to 10pm.

Free entry.
Website Twitter Facebook

Listings
Guns 2 Roses 
(Unplugged)
Friday 15th December
Guns 2 Roses (Unplugged)
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 16th December
Breeze
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 18th December
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 19th December
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 20th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
Wednesday 20th December
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 21st December
RockDisco
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Dave Winkler
Friday 22nd December
Dave Winkler
4pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 27th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th December
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
New Years Evening
Sunday 31st December
New Years Evening
4pm to 4am - £5
 July 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
7
13
14
28
 
Ad
Ad
Ad