FEATURED SHOW
Sailor Jerry Takeover
Sailor Jerry Takeover
Wednesday 12th June 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 6pm to 2am - Free entry
Once again, in 2019, we're celebrating the life of Norman "Sailor Jerry" Collins, with our friends from Sailor Jerry Spiced Rum.

With a special cocktail menu for the night, guest bartenders, prizes to give away, and DJ Jimmy The Brute on the wheels of steel, it'll be one hell of a party, as it always is.

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 15th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Louzada

Friday 18th October
Louzada
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 19th October
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 19th October
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 22nd October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 24th October
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Madmess

Saturday 26th October
Madmess
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 26th October
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 29th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 31st October
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Frontier Station

Saturday 30th November
Frontier Station
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 30th November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry