Featured Show
Gary Black
Friday 13th July 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gary Black
Lead singer of south London's rock band JUNK TIME PARTY Gary Black will be bringing the acoustic feel for the pleasure of your hearing holes.

Starts at 8pm

Listings
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 30th November
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 8th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Saturday 29th December
DIRTY F***ERS
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
6
10
13
Ad
Ad
Ad