Featured Show
Silk Road
Thursday 19th July 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Silk Road
Silk Road is the illicit man-child conceived in Oxford by guitarist Rory Drohan and drummer Charles Evans sometime in 2014 (its all a bit of a blur).

Although not yet landing on where they were heading or what we wanted to do; they started writing and find their groove around.

Keeping the ‘life’ theme, the band hit puberty when vocalist Bradley Taylor joined in early 2016 and at this point they had became adolesecents as Bradley’s vocals and general style pushed them somewhere better and tested their musicianship.

Once bassist, Brad Culshaw, joined the band they were fast discovering their own identity and an idea of the what they wanted be. However, teenage-hood was a tumultuous time and Brad’s bass playing and writing both tore that all apart and rebuilt it at the same time. Ultimately helping the band become the fine young adult you see today. Ready to face the world.

Show starts at 8pm.

Free entry.
Facebook

Listings
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 30th November
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 8th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Saturday 29th December
DIRTY F***ERS
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
6
10
13
Ad
Ad
Ad