Featured Show
Wednesday 9th May 2018
@ Slim Jim's Liquor Store

Stone Trigger + Still Room
MORTAL


Doors: 8pm to 10pm
Free entry

Stone Trigger + Still Room For a ONE OFF.. First EVER UK ACOUSTIC SHOW.

Blazing dual lead guitars, Powerful vocals delivered with the zest of a true frontman and a rhythm section thats tighter than a nuns knickers!!!...

We are "STONE TRIGGER".Free entry

MORTAL Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Saturday from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm

174
150
Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th September
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Roxx n Knox
Friday 28th September
Roxx n Knox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 28th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 29th September
Oxjam Fest
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
London Cocktail Week
Monday 1st October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Tuesday 2nd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Wednesday 3rd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Thursday 4th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Friday 5th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Saturday 6th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Sunday 7th October
London Cocktail Week
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
Thursday 18th October
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 April 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
8
15
22
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad