Featured Show
HowlingRev
Saturday 20th May 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
HowlingRev
Playing songs from his past and current projects like Towers of London, The Prodigy, The Howling, Hey! Hello, Day 21, Lupusdei and more rowdy rock n roll singalong to get a good knees-up going
Listings
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 21st September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 23rd September
Magdy
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 25th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 26th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 27th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Trophies of Man
Friday 29th September
Trophies of Man
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 30th September
"Knoxed Up"
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 1st October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 2nd October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 3rd October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 4th October
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 5th October
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Willy Wang and Dick Johnson
Saturday 7th October
Willy Wang and Dick Johnson
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 8th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 9th October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 10th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 11th October
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 12th October
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 14th October
Oxjam Fest
4pm to 10pm - £14
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 15th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 16th October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 17th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 18th October
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 19th October
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 21st October
Full Blown Acoustic
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 22nd October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 25th October
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th October
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 29th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 31st October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 25th November
Magdy
4pm to 3am - Free entry
 April 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
9
10
11
14
16
17
18
21
23
24
25
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad