Featured Show
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
Saturday 15th April 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
PETER VON TOY

Rock Drenched Blues Tinted Folk Songs

"Von Toy's raw voice contrasts with his hippy folk acoustic guitar style on the stomping, road dog testimonial of Chicago Come Down and others. He is a worthy disciple" Blues Magazine #31
PETER VON TOY is quite a curiosity and certainly the most independent artist on the scene. In a deliberate attempt to go back to something organic in an industry gone wrong and in a world where people prefer listening to internet rather than going to support live music, THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO RECORDED MUSIC AVAILABLE.
His rock drenched blues tinted folk songs only live live and travel around the world solely by word of mouth . A novel and pioneering method that in only 18 months of existence has led him to play over 150 live shows, in 13 different countries across 2 continents including support slots for GILBY CLARKE, NASHVILLE PUSSY, THE HILLBILLY MOON EXPLOSION, BOB WAYNE, JETTBLACK or Django Unchained and Grammy nominated artist BROTHER DEGE

BRANDY ROW - Innercity Folk

Projecting the sorrow of blues, the urgency of rock roll and the poetic charm of folk, Brandy Row Is a solo from London performing world wide for over a decade, and is now emerging as a collaborator blending different styles of international roots music into one solid genre; self proclaimed inner city folk. Rough around the edges, Driven by wild desire. Brandy Row is a singer, guitarist, lyricist, and above all, entertainer. He has opened up and played with such artists as The Killers, Slim Jim Phantom of The Stray Cats, Glen Matlock of The Sex Pistols, and Adam Ant, to mention a few. Whether its with The Brandy Row band or taking the center stage on his own, the passion and intensity behind his unique spectrum of soulful stories and feelings paints pictures of a a bygone era of yesteryear.... With a twist...

Listings
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 29th March
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 30th March
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 31st March
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - £3
HowlingRev
Saturday 1st April
HowlingRev
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 5th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 6th April
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Trio Deluxe
Friday 7th April
Trio Deluxe
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 8th April
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 12th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 13th April
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
Saturday 15th April
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 19th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 20th April
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 22nd April
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 26th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 27th April
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 28th April
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 29th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - £0
MORTAL
Wednesday 3rd May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 4th May
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Cash
Saturday 6th May
Cash
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 10th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 11th May
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 13th May
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 17th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 18th May
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 24th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 25th May
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 26th May
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 27th May
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 31st May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
 April 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
9
10
11
14
16
17
18
21
23
24
25
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad