Featured Show
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 4th May 2017 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Resident Dj 'Jimmy the Brute' spins a primitive mix of 50s & 60s rock n' roll, soul, surf, and rhythm & blues.

Last Thursday of every month from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry.

Listings
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 25th February
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 26th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 27th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Peter Von Toy
Wednesday 28th February
Peter Von Toy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 28th February
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 1st March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Kara Rocks
Friday 2nd March
Kara Rocks
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 2nd March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tim Holehouse
Saturday 3rd March
Tim Holehouse
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 3rd March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 4th March
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 5th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 6th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 7th March
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Gary Black & Dave Sears
Wednesday 7th March
Gary Black & Dave Sears
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 8th March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Fragile Things
Friday 9th March
Fragile Things
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 9th March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
CURRAN
Saturday 10th March
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 10th March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 11th March
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 12th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 13th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 14th March
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Neverwill
Friday 16th March
Neverwill
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 16th March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Chains of Daisy
Saturday 17th March
Chains of Daisy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 17th March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 18th March
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 19th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 20th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 21st March
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 22nd March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 23rd March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Friday 23rd March
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Raveneye
Saturday 24th March
Raveneye
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 24th March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 25th March
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 26th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 27th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 28th March
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 29th March
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
BLAW
Friday 30th March
BLAW
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 30th March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Saturday 31st March
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 31st March
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 1st April
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 2nd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 3rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 4th April
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 4th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 5th April
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 6th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 7th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 8th April
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 9th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 10th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 11th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 12th April
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 13th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 14th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 15th April
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 16th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 17th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 18th April
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 18th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 19th April
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 20th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 21st April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 22nd April
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 25th April
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th April
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 27th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Saturday 28th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 28th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 29th April
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 2nd May
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Stone Trigger + Still Room
Wednesday 9th May
Stone Trigger + Still Room + MORTAL
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 16th May
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 6th June
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 20th June
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 April 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
9
10
11
14
16
17
18
21
23
24
25
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad