Featured Show
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 13th April 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Slim Jim's welcomes a brand new regular DJ night this January 14th when the good folk behind Weirdsville (one of the, if not THE, best 60's rock'n'roll club night in London) and Hipsville (the annual 60's themed Carnival-esque freakshow) take to our decks with their signature sounds from the garage, psyche and punk scenes of the 60's.
For the past few years they've been bringing the best Garage, Punk and Psyche bands from across the world to perform in London, and now they're here to liven up your Thursday nights in Islington.
So now, the 2nd Thursday of every month, Slim JIm's will be where all the Weird-ohs hang out! Come join us. Free Entry all night! DJs until 3am.
Website
Listings
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 29th March
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 30th March
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 31st March
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - £3
HowlingRev
Saturday 1st April
HowlingRev
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 5th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 6th April
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Trio Deluxe
Friday 7th April
Trio Deluxe
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 8th April
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 12th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 13th April
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
Saturday 15th April
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 19th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 20th April
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 22nd April
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 26th April
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 27th April
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 28th April
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 29th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - £0
MORTAL
Wednesday 3rd May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 4th May
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Cash
Saturday 6th May
Cash
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 10th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 11th May
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 13th May
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 17th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 18th May
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 24th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 25th May
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 26th May
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 27th May
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 31st May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
 April 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
9
10
11
14
16
17
18
21
23
24
25
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad