FEATURED SHOW
RockDisco
RockDisco
Thursday 20th February 2020 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - Free entry
CLUB NIGHT Dj Charlie Salvidge (from the band TOY) crack open is collection of vinyl from the 60's and 70's, for this regular Thursday club night. Playing classic rock, glam, progressive and metal, from 10pm until late, and its free entry all night! So see you all on the dance floor.

COMING UP
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 29th February
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 2nd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 3rd March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 5th March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 6th March
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 6th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Signature Brew presents: Flare Voyant (Live)

Saturday 7th March
Signature Brew presents: Flare Voyant (Live)
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 7th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 9th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 10th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Riff City

Thursday 12th March
Riff City
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Nitroville

Friday 13th March
Nitroville
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 13th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze

Saturday 14th March
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 14th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 16th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 17th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Tasmin Taylor

Thursday 19th March
Tasmin Taylor
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Friday 20th March
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 20th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Junk Time Party

Saturday 21st March
Junk Time Party
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 21st March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 23rd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 24th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 26th March
Jungle Jims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 27th March
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 27th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Alba Rosa

Saturday 28th March
Alba Rosa
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 28th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 30th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 31st March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry