FEATURED SHOW
Dam_Fino
Dam_Fino
Friday 7th June 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Smart rock that hits you in the face, DAM_FINO are the London duo that somehow manage to create the sound of a gritty, but polished rock band between two people. Owing to an alternative set up that triggers both bass and guitar tones from one guitar, some flashy drumming and succinct vocal harmonies, their music is filled with strong riffs and catchy hooks. DAM_FINO take to the Slim Jim's stage fresh from the UK festival season with a powerful set and new tunes.

Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/7r09VW18OhB82UNuxHNHt6

Facebook

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 18th April
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Daxx & Roxane

Friday 19th April
Daxx & Roxane
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 20th April
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 20th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 22nd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 25th April
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 26th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
The BootLiquor Collective

Saturday 4th May
The BootLiquor Collective
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry