Featured Show
HowlingRev
Saturday 20th May 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
HowlingRev
Playing songs from his past and current projects like Towers of London, The Prodigy, The Howling, Hey! Hello, Day 21, Lupusdei and more rowdy rock n roll singalong to get a good knees-up going
Listings
MORTAL
Wednesday 31st May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Saturday 3rd June
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 7th June
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 8th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 10th June
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 14th June
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 15th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 17th June
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 21st June
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 22nd June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 24th June
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 28th June
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 29th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 30th June
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - £3
 March 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
5
6
7
10
12
13
14
19
20
21
24
26
27
28
 
Ad
Ad
Ad