Featured Show
Raveneye
Saturday 24th March 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Raveneye
Join RavenEye for an exclusive acoustic performance at Slim Jim's Liquor Store on Saturday the 24th of March. This exclusive VIP experience will feature the band playing a short set of their most popular tunes from their critically acclaimed album NOVA and EP Breaking Out. Having just finished a three-month headline tour of the UK and Europe, the band is in fine form heading into this exclusive show.

Get your tickets by contacting management@raveneyeofficial.com - first in, best dressed as due to limited tickets, this show will sell out.

RavenEye's bio speaks for itself having supported the likes of KISS, Aerosmith, Deep Purple, Slash, The Darkness amongst many others. The band has played such iconic festivals as Download (France, UK and Spain), Reading & Leeds (UK), Capital of Rock (Poland) and Rock am Ring/Rock in Park (Germany). The band has also focused heavily on touring as headliners having toured the UK several times in addition to significant tours through Europe and the USA.

Don't miss this show!
Website Twitter Facebook YouTube

Listings
Club Plastic Kills
Thursday 13th December
Club Plastic Kills
7pm to 3am - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 February 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
9
 
Ad
Ad
Ad