Featured Show
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 30th January 2018 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Bringing from the dive bars in Brooklyn to the cold streets in London the pickleback, a shot of Jameson and a shot of pickle juice.

Every Tuesday 4 Picklebacks £12

Listings
RockDisco
Thursday 21st June
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Thursday 21st June
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
France vs Peru
Thursday 21st June
France vs Peru
4pm to 6pm - Free entry
Argentina vs Croatia
Thursday 21st June
Argentina vs Croatia
7pm to 9pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 22nd June
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 22nd June
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 23rd June
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 23rd June
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Germany vs Sweden
Saturday 23rd June
Germany vs Sweden
7pm to 9pm - Free entry
Poland vs Colombia
Sunday 24th June
Poland vs Colombia
7pm to 9pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 25th June
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Spain vs Morocco<p>Iran vs Portugal
Monday 25th June
Spain vs Morocco

Iran vs Portugal
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 26th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Nigeria vs Argentina<p>Iceland vs Croatia
Tuesday 26th June
Nigeria vs Argentina

Iceland vs Croatia
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

Serbia vs Brazil<p>Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Wednesday 27th June
Serbia vs Brazil

Switzerland vs Costa Rica
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

Panama vs Tunisia<p>England vs Belgium
Thursday 28th June
Panama vs Tunisia

England vs Belgium
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

RockDisco
Thursday 28th June
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 29th June
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 29th June
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Inbar Koprak
Saturday 30th June
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 30th June
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 2nd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 3rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 5th July
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 7th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 9th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 10th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Las Titis
Thursday 12th July
Las Titis
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Knox on the Rocks
Saturday 14th July
Knox on the Rocks
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 14th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 16th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 17th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 19th July
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Silk Road
Thursday 19th July
Silk Road
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dave Winkler
Friday 20th July
Dave Winkler
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 21st July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 28th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Man Shaped Wolf
Saturday 28th July
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
 February 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
9
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad