Featured Show
RockDisco
Thursday 21st December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
RockDisco
CLUB NIGHT Dj Charlie Salvidge (from the band TOY) crack open is collection of vinyl from the 60's and 70's, for this regular Thursday club night. Playing classic rock, glam, progressive and metal, from 10pm until late, and its free entry all night! So see you all on the dance floor.
Listings
RockDisco
Thursday 19th July
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Silk Road
Thursday 19th July
Silk Road
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
Friday 20th July
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 20th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 21st July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Friday 27th July
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 27th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL
Saturday 28th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Man Shaped Wolf
Saturday 28th July
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Thursday 2nd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 3am - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 3rd August
Danny Dela Cruz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 3rd August
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Saturday 4th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 4th August
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
 February 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
9
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad