Featured Show
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 27th April 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Liam Young presents Devil's Dinner Party, the longest running show on Hoxton Radio and now a new club night at Slims.

A night mix of sexual energy and party vibes the last Thursday of every month
Twitter Facebook

Listings
MORTAL
Thursday 23rd March
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Trio Deluxe
Saturday 25th March
Trio Deluxe
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 29th March
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 30th March
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 31st March
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - £3
HowlingRev
Saturday 1st April
HowlingRev
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 5th April
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 6th April
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 8th April
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 12th April
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 13th April
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
Saturday 15th April
Brandy Row & Peter Von Toy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 19th April
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 20th April
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 22nd April
"2's UP"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 26th April
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 27th April
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 28th April
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 3rd May
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Thursday 4th May
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 10th May
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Weirdsville Club Night
Thursday 11th May
Weirdsville Club Night
10pm to 3am - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 17th May
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Twisted
Thursday 18th May
Twisted
10pm to 3am - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 24th May
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 25th May
Devil's Dinner Party
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 26th May
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - Free entry
My Mother is a Punk
Wednesday 31st May
My Mother is a Punk
10pm to 2am - Free entry
 February 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
5
6
7
10
12
13
17
19
20
21
24
26
27
28
 
Ad
Ad
Ad