Featured Show
Devil's Dinner Party
Thursday 30th March 2017 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Devil's Dinner Party
Liam Young presents Devil's Dinner Party, the longest running show on Hoxton Radio and now a new club night at Slims.

A night mix of sexual energy and party vibes the last Thursday of every month
Twitter Facebook

Listings
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th April
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 27th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Queens of Noise
Friday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 28th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 28th April
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 29th April
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 1st May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 2nd May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 3rd May
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 4th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
CURRAN
Friday 4th May
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 4th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Saturday 5th May
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 5th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 6th May
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 7th May
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 8th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 9th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Stone Trigger + Still Room
Wednesday 9th May
Stone Trigger + Still Room + MORTAL
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 10th May
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 11th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Dave Winkler
Friday 11th May
Dave Winkler
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 12th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 13th May
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 14th May
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 15th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 16th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 17th May
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 18th May
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 18th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 19th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Saturday 19th May
"Knoxed Up"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 20th May
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st May
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 22nd May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 23rd May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Ali Clinton
Wednesday 23rd May
Ali Clinton
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Nirvana Tribute
Thursday 24th May
Nirvana Tribute
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 24th May
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 25th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Friday 25th May
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 25th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 26th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 27th May
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th May
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 29th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 30th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st May
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 February 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
5
6
7
10
12
13
17
19
20
21
24
26
27
28
 
Ad
Ad
Ad