FEATURED SHOW
The Road Atlas
The Road Atlas
Friday 18th January 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 11pm - Free entry
The Road Atlas rock four piece that play an electrifying alternative rock with punk influences. Their songs encourage you to get out of your comfort zone, face the changes that happen in life and embrace them with courage.

COMING UP
Aidan Connell & The Daybreakers

Thursday 21st March
Aidan Connell & The Daybreakers + RockDisco
8pm to 3am - Free entry
The Road Atlas

Friday 22nd March
The Road Atlas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
CURRAN

Saturday 23rd March
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 23rd March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 25th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 26th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 28th March
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 29th March
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 30th March
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 30th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 1st April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 2nd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 6th April
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 8th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 9th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 15th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 16th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 20th April
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 20th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 22nd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry