Featured Show
New Years Evening
Sunday 31st December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 4am - £5
New Years Evening
Come join us this NYE and lets welcome in the new year by drinking plenty of hardiquor (*always drink responsibly) and dancing to some proper rock'n'roll!

We'll be open later than usual if you have the stamina for it. And our resident DJ David Mortal will be on the decks throughout the night playing plenty of the usual Slims selection of music.

Tickets 5 in advance, or 7 on the door (if available).

Open until 4am, only ticket holders admitted after 8pm, anyone in prior to 8pm must purchase a ticket if they wish to remain.

You can buy your tickets here:

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/slim-jims-liquor-store

Tables and booths available for purchase. We also have available 'The Good Times Saloon' for large groups

For more information regarding tickets or bookings please contact us direct via email at info@slimjimsliquorstore.com or telephone on 020 7354 4364

Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th September
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Roxx n Knox
Friday 28th September
Roxx n Knox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 28th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 29th September
Oxjam Fest
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
London Cocktail Week
Monday 1st October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Tuesday 2nd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Wednesday 3rd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Thursday 4th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Friday 5th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Saturday 6th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Sunday 7th October
London Cocktail Week
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
Thursday 18th October
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad