FEATURED SHOW
Breeze
Breeze
Friday 7th December 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 12:00 PM - Free entry
Breeze, an acoustic set bringing you every rock hit you can think of and more. Prepare your ear holes for a night of rock n roll shenanigans.

Starts at 8pm

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

Facebook

COMING UP
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 18th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
12:00 PM - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 19th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
12:00 PM - Free entry
Tony Benn

Friday 22nd February
Tony Benn
12:00 PM - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Saturday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
12:00 PM - Free entry
Mariana and Moyano

Saturday 23rd February
Mariana and Moyano
12:00 PM - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 25th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
12:00 PM - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 26th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
12:00 PM - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 28th February
Jungle Jim's
12:00 PM - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Sunday 10th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
12:00 PM - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Saturday 16th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
12:00 PM - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
12:00 PM - £3