Featured Show
Slackjaw Apparel
Saturday 25th November 2017 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - £3
Slackjaw Apparel
Howdy ya'll!

So we've organised another party with our good friends at Slim Jim's Liquor Store, sticky floors, where the whiskey pours & booze n' music til 3am! This is in celebration of the Slackjaw Apparel & Slim's T shirt release, some of which we'll be giving away on the night, along with some drink giveways for good measure!

Order yourself one of our signature cocktail 'The Twitcher' on the night and receive a raffle ticket for your chance to win one of these awesome prizes!

1ST PRIZE: SLIM JIMíS TSHIRT + BOTTLE OF FOUR ROSES SMALL BATCH BOURBON + £20 BAR TAB

2ND PRIZE: SLIM JIMíS TSHIRT + BOTTLE OF FOUR ROSES STRAIGHT BOURBON

3RD PRIZE: SLIM JIMíS T SHIRT

There's live music by the amazing Magdy, front man of the band Cairo Son, from 8pm, followed by a DJ set of hard rock and classic rock by our resident DJ David Mortal from 10pm

From 8pm until 3am

Free entry before 10pm

£3 after 10pm
Website Twitter Facebook

Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th September
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Roxx n Knox
Friday 28th September
Roxx n Knox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 28th September
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Saturday 29th September
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th September
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
London Cocktail Week
Monday 1st October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Tuesday 2nd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Wednesday 3rd October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 2am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Thursday 4th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Friday 5th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 3am - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Saturday 6th October
London Cocktail Week
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
London Cocktail Week
Sunday 7th October
London Cocktail Week
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
Thursday 18th October
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 October 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
6
13
20
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad