Featured Show
MORTAL
Wednesday 16th May 2018 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Saturday from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm
Twitter Facebook

Listings
The Road Atlas
Friday 18th January
The Road Atlas
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic
Saturday 19th January
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 19th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 24th January
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
SoundBox
Friday 25th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 26th January
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 26th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st January
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Gay Bum
Friday 1st February
Gay Bum
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 2nd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
Superbowl Sunday 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Superbowl Sunday 2019
6pm to 4am - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 9th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 16th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 January 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
6
8
9
10
13
15
16
20
22
23
27
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad