FEATURED SHOW
Wednesday 25th April 2018
@ Slim Jim's



Doors: 8pm to 10pm
Free entry

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 26th July
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Drew Davies

Saturday 27th July
Drew Davies
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night

Saturday 3rd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 10th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 16th August
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 17th August
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 30th August
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry