Featured Show
Full Blown Acoustic
Friday 13th April 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Gadd (- Vocalist for Heavy Metal band Night Screamer) and Andy Basiola (- Guitarist for Hard Rock band Future Shock) join forces to form one of London's top acoustic covers band with original acoustic arrangements to all time Rock, POP and other classics from throughout the ages including - Queen, Michael Jackson, Bon Jovi, GnR etc. (You know, the good stuff)!

8pm to 10pm.

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

Listings
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 16th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
Thursday 18th October
Kerbera unplugged at Slims
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 18th October
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Rival Karma
Friday 19th October
Rival Karma
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Saturday 20th October
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Mr. Santana from Steremötor Dj
Saturday 20th October
Mr. Santana from Steremötor Dj
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 22nd October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 23rd October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Thursday 25th October
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Friday 26th October
DIRTY F***ERS
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 26th October
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
CURRAN
Saturday 27th October
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Liam F***ing Young
Saturday 27th October
Liam F***ing Young
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 29th October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 30th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Breeze
Saturday 3rd November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Liam F***ing Young
Saturday 3rd November
Liam F***ing Young
10pm to 3am - £3
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 April 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
8
15
22
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad