Featured Show
CURRAN
Saturday 10th March 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
CURRAN
In an era of Talent Show winners and disposable pop stars, MARK CURRAN stands out from the rest, not only as a singer/songwriter but as a bona fide Rock Star. Born in Ireland, and raised in the working class state of New Jersey, Mark was surrounded, and influenced by a plethora of Rock 'n' Roll's finest. He spent most of his early years playing up and down the East Coast, honing and learning his craft.

Mark has returned to the live stage with his new band, CURRAN, blending Hard Rock hooks with Pop melodies, Curran are hoping to bring back a much-needed excitement to Rock 'n' Roll. Building upon great and honest songwriting, CURRAN leave their hearts on the stage every time. 'Whether it's five people or 5,000 people, it's the same show!' 'We're just 4 guys trying to play honest music and entertain you! All we're asking for is a chance, come see us. I promise you won't forget us!'

Come join Mark at the famous Slim Jim's Liquor Store on September 2nd for a night of singing and dancing......and drinking.

Look for CURRAN'S new single, BETTER DAYS, later this year on MAWL Records.

From 8pm to 10pm

Free entry b4 10pm, '3 after 10pm.

Listings
RockDisco
Thursday 17th January
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Daybreakers
Thursday 17th January
The Daybreakers
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Road Atlas
Friday 18th January
The Road Atlas
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic
Saturday 19th January
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 19th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 24th January
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
SoundBox
Friday 25th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 26th January
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 26th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st January
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 2nd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 9th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 16th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 January 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
6
8
9
10
13
15
16
20
22
23
27
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad