Featured Show
Tim Holehouse
Saturday 3rd March 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Tim Holehouse
Tim Holehouse has spent the last 10 years on the road touring his ass off to play his music to the people of the world, playing his brand of mutant delta blues (delta blues played by a guy who was raised on a musical diet of being in Hardcore bands like Minor Threat, Husker du, Minute men and Black Flag). Not touring for huge profits (just enough to get by) or to seek fame, just a pure love of music, travelling and adventure.

Starts at 8pm

Free entry b4 10pm / 3 after 10pm
Website Facebook YouTube

Listings
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Rocka-Rolla
Friday 30th November
Rocka-Rolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 1st December
Ultramega Grunge Night
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 8th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS
Saturday 29th December
DIRTY F***ERS
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
4
5
6
7
8
11
12
13
14
18
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
 
Ad
Ad
Ad