Featured Show
MORTAL
Wednesday 31st January 2018 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Saturday from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm
Twitter Facebook

Listings
Club Plastic Kills
Thursday 13th December
Club Plastic Kills
7pm to 3am - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
5
9
10
11
12
15
16
17
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
27
30
31
 
Ad
Ad
Ad