Featured Show
Inbar Koprak
Wednesday 13th December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Inbar Koprak is a singer-songwriter who has released a debut album that was entirely recorded live & acoustic.

Ufter preforming everywhere in Israel, tasting the street art for years and a small tour in Berlin, She's here in London, just finished recordings for the second album!

In the meantime, the debut album already managed to gain a large number of downloads and followers on Twitter, i-tunes Amazon and Bandcamp , And is decorated by artwork and drawings that are the creation of Inbar, an artist within her soul. Just before releasing the first single from the second album, Inbar has started touring in the UK and now it's time to Slimjim your week with a solo acoustic set of covers and original songs.

For free listening to the debut album go to

Inbarkoprak.bandcamp.com And watch some interviews on TV with Inbar here:

https://youtu.be/cSk8XgO8iP8

From 8pm

Free entry
Website YouTube

Listings
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 16th November
Breeze
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 17th November
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 17th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad