Featured Show
RockDisco
Thursday 7th December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
RockDisco
CLUB NIGHT Dj Charlie Salvidge (from the band TOY) crack open is collection of vinyl from the 60's and 70's, for this regular Thursday club night. Playing classic rock, glam, progressive and metal, from 10pm until late, and its free entry all night! So see you all on the dance floor.
Listings
The Road Atlas
Friday 18th January
The Road Atlas
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic
Saturday 19th January
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 19th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 24th January
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
SoundBox
Friday 25th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 26th January
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 26th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st January
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Gay Bum
Friday 1st February
Gay Bum
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 2nd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
Superbowl Sunday 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Superbowl Sunday 2019
6pm to 4am - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 9th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 16th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad