Featured Show
New Years Evening
Sunday 31st December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 4am - £5
New Years Evening
Come join us this NYE and lets welcome in the new year by drinking plenty of hardiquor (*always drink responsibly) and dancing to some proper rock'n'roll!

We'll be open later than usual if you have the stamina for it. And our resident DJ David Mortal will be on the decks throughout the night playing plenty of the usual Slims selection of music.

Tickets 5 in advance, or 7 on the door (if available).

Open until 4am, only ticket holders admitted after 8pm, anyone in prior to 8pm must purchase a ticket if they wish to remain.

You can buy your tickets here:

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/slim-jims-liquor-store

Tables and booths available for purchase. We also have available 'The Good Times Saloon' for large groups

For more information regarding tickets or bookings please contact us direct via email at info@slimjimsliquorstore.com or telephone on 020 7354 4364

Listings
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 25th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Friday 25th May
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 25th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
David & The Mortals
Saturday 26th May
David & The Mortals
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 26th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 27th May
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th May
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 29th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 30th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st May
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Queens of Noise
Friday 8th June
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
Tuesday 12th June
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
8pm to 2am - Free entry
Knox on the Rocks
Friday 22nd June
Knox on the Rocks
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Friday 29th June
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad