Featured Show
New Years Evening
Sunday 31st December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 4am - £5
New Years Evening
Come join us this NYE and lets welcome in the new year by drinking plenty of hardiquor (*always drink responsibly) and dancing to some proper rock'n'roll!

We'll be open later than usual if you have the stamina for it. And our resident DJ David Mortal will be on the decks throughout the night playing plenty of the usual Slims selection of music.

Tickets 5 in advance, or 7 on the door (if available).

Open until 4am, only ticket holders admitted after 8pm, anyone in prior to 8pm must purchase a ticket if they wish to remain.

You can buy your tickets here:

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/slim-jims-liquor-store

Tables and booths available for purchase. We also have available 'The Good Times Saloon' for large groups

For more information regarding tickets or bookings please contact us direct via email at info@slimjimsliquorstore.com or telephone on 020 7354 4364

Listings
Club Plastic Kills
Thursday 13th December
Club Plastic Kills
7pm to 3am - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad