Featured Show
Stone Thieves
Saturday 2nd December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Stone Thieves
Stone thieves are a 4-piece, rock band from London, but their hearts were stolen by an American Dream. Lead singer and songwriter, Aaron, calls upon the honesty and romanticism of americana, slide guitars, heartbeat drums and heartbreak vocals.

They specialise in long-haired, tassle-touting, rock 'n' roll music, playing songs about dangerous woman, open roads, gamblers and vagabonds.

“Stone Thieves are a rare breed these days, they don't deviate from their influences and inspirations in order to chase a journo's favour, they simply craft music that they'd want to see live: riffs, rock, heart and soul. New tune Blow My Blues Away is a microcosm of all of the above". - David Ham, Co-Founder Gigslutz.co.uk

"Its like a blend of Tom Petty meets The Black Crowes" - MyRandomJukebox

From 8pm

Free entry
Facebook YouTube

Listings
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 16th November
Breeze
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 17th November
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 17th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad