Featured Show
Stone Thieves
Saturday 2nd December 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Stone Thieves
Stone thieves are a 4-piece, rock band from London, but their hearts were stolen by an American Dream. Lead singer and songwriter, Aaron, calls upon the honesty and romanticism of americana, slide guitars, heartbeat drums and heartbreak vocals.

They specialise in long-haired, tassle-touting, rock 'n' roll music, playing songs about dangerous woman, open roads, gamblers and vagabonds.

“Stone Thieves are a rare breed these days, they don't deviate from their influences and inspirations in order to chase a journo's favour, they simply craft music that they'd want to see live: riffs, rock, heart and soul. New tune Blow My Blues Away is a microcosm of all of the above". - David Ham, Co-Founder Gigslutz.co.uk

"Its like a blend of Tom Petty meets The Black Crowes" - MyRandomJukebox

From 8pm

Free entry
Facebook YouTube

Listings
Club Plastic Kills
Thursday 13th December
Club Plastic Kills
7pm to 3am - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
5
9
10
11
12
15
16
17
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
27
30
31
 
Ad
Ad
Ad