Featured Show
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
Tuesday 12th September 2017 @ Slim Jim's
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
Johnny Cash Tribute Night in association with Jack Daniel's Tennessee Whiskey.

On this day 14 years ago the world lost a music icon

Join us and raise a fine Tennessee drink to celebrate the life and music of the man in black, Johnny Cash.

8pm.

Free entry.

Listings
RockDisco
Thursday 19th July
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Silk Road
Thursday 19th July
Silk Road
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
Friday 20th July
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 20th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 21st July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Friday 27th July
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 27th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL
Saturday 28th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Man Shaped Wolf
Saturday 28th July
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Thursday 2nd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 3am - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 3rd August
Danny Dela Cruz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 3rd August
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Saturday 4th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 4th August
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
 July 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
4
8
11
15
18
22
25
29
31
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad