Featured Show
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 29th October 2017 @ Slim Jim's
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Every Sunday is Tequila Sunday here at Slim Jim's.

Along with our good friends at El Jimador, we've got great offers all night long.

Get 3 shots of El Jimador Reposado for just 9.

Our classic Margartias are just 5 all night.

Or, if cocktails aren't your thing, grab yourself a Mexican Boilermaker for just 6

Open until 1am

Listings
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 16th November
Breeze
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 17th November
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 17th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 October 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
6
13
20
 
Ad
Ad
Ad