Featured Show
"Knoxed Up"
Saturday 5th August 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 4pm to 10pm - Free entry
Niro Knox from "KilliT" & Friends playing acoustic covers of Classic Rock hits.

8pm to 10pm.

Free entry.

Listings
Saturday 22nd July
"Knoxed Up"
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 23rd July
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 24th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 25th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 26th July
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th July
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Saturday 29th July
Lots Holloway
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 30th July
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 31st July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 1st August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 2nd August
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 3rd August
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 5th August
"Knoxed Up"
4pm to 10pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 6th August
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 7th August
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 8th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 9th August
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 10th August
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Robert Ray
Saturday 12th August
Robert Ray
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 13th August
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 14th August
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 15th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 16th August
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 17th August
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Trophies of Man
Friday 18th August
Trophies of Man
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 19th August
Full Blown Acoustic
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 20th August
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st August
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 22nd August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 23rd August
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 24th August
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Rival Karma
Saturday 26th August
Rival Karma
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 27th August
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th August
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 29th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 30th August
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st August
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 4th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 5th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 6th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 7th September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Saturday 9th September
Lots Holloway
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 11th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 12th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 13th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 14th September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 18th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 19th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 20th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 21st September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 25th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 26th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 27th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 1st October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Stone Thieves
Saturday 7th October
Stone Thieves
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 8th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 14th October
Magdy
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 14th October
Oxjam Fest
4pm to 10pm - £14
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 15th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 22nd October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 29th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
 July 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
7
13
14
28
 
Ad
Ad
Ad