Featured Show
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 24th August 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 4pm to 3am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Resident Dj 'Jimmy the Brute' spins a primitive mix of 50s & 60s rock n' roll, soul, surf, and rhythm & blues.

Last Thursday of every month from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry.

Listings
Breeze
Saturday 16th December
Breeze
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 18th December
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 19th December
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 20th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
Wednesday 20th December
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 21st December
RockDisco
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Dave Winkler
Friday 22nd December
Dave Winkler
4pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 27th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th December
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
New Years Evening
Sunday 31st December
New Years Evening
4pm to 4am - £5
 August 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
4
11
25
 
Ad
Ad
Ad