Featured Show
MORTAL
Wednesday 9th August 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Best from Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with dj Mortal behind the decks.

Every Thursday from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry.

Listings
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st August
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 22nd August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 23rd August
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 24th August
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Rival Karma
Saturday 26th August
Rival Karma
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 27th August
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th August
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 29th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 30th August
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st August
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Saturday 2nd September
CURRAN
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 4th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 5th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 6th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 7th September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Saturday 9th September
Lots Holloway
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 11th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 12th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
Tuesday 12th September
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 13th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 14th September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Peter Von Toy + Chris Barratt
Saturday 16th September
Peter Von Toy + Chris Barratt
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 18th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 19th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 20th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 21st September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 25th September
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 26th September
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 27th September
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th September
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Trophies of Man
Friday 29th September
Trophies of Man
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 30th September
"Knoxed Up"
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 1st October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Stone Thieves
Saturday 7th October
Stone Thieves
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 8th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Oxjam Fest
Saturday 14th October
Oxjam Fest
4pm to 10pm - £14
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 15th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 22nd October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 29th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 25th November
Magdy
4pm to 3am - Free entry
 August 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
4
11
25
 
Ad
Ad
Ad