Featured Show
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
Monday 12th June 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 7pm to 2am - Free entry
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
Come celebrate the life of Norman 'Sailor Jerry' Collins

Sailor Jerry Rum Specials, free pizza, huge industry discounts, guest Dj and more.

Rsvp to emmali@sailorjerry.com or try you luck on the night

Listings
MORTAL
Wednesday 28th June
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 29th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 30th June
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - £3
Davey James
Saturday 1st July
Davey James
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 5th July
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 6th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 8th July
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 12th July
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 13th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Dave Winkler
Saturday 15th July
Dave Winkler
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 19th July
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 20th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Saturday 22nd July
"Knoxed Up"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 26th July
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 28th July
Hotter Than Hell
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Saturday 29th July
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Robert Ray
Saturday 12th August
Robert Ray
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Trophies of Man
Friday 18th August
Trophies of Man
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 June 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
4
5
6
9
11
13
16
18
19
20
23
25
26
27
 
Ad
Ad
Ad