FEATURED SHOW
Saturday 18th March 2017
@ Slim Jim's



Doors: 5pm to 6.30pm
Free entry

Join us for the final match of this years 6 Nations Championship, when Ireland host England at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin, in what could be the deciding match of the championship.

Kick off is at 5pm

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 21st May
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 23rd May
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze

Friday 24th May
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 25th May
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 25th May
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 28th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 30th May
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Trigger Trap

Friday 31st May
Trigger Trap
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 4th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 8th June
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 8th June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 11th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 15th June
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 15th June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 18th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 22nd June
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 22nd June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 25th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 27th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry