Featured Show
Saturday 11th March 2017
@ Slim Jim's Liquor Store



Doors: 4pm to 6pm
Free entry

This 6 Nations Rugby Championship, we're showing selected matches, and Saturday 11th of March England host Scotland at Twickenham, in a match crucial to the outcome of the championship.

Kick Off is at 4pm

Listings
RockDisco
Thursday 19th July
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Silk Road
Thursday 19th July
Silk Road
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
Friday 20th July
Winkler Irengun Lake Trio & Friends
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 20th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 21st July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Friday 27th July
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 27th July
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL
Saturday 28th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Man Shaped Wolf
Saturday 28th July
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night
Thursday 2nd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 3am - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 3rd August
Danny Dela Cruz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 3rd August
Friday Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze
Saturday 4th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 4th August
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
 March 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
5
6
7
10
12
13
14
19
20
21
24
26
27
28
 
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad